KP8 Stand na KP8

001 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 04:55:59 0 04:55:59
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 3 I 00:38:25:13
+00:00:00:00

002 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 04:57:03 0 04:57:03
+00:01:44 002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 3 I 00:39:01:27
+00:00:36:14

003 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 05:07:20 0 05:07:20
+00:11:61 003 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 3 I 00:40:17:58
+00:01:52:45

004 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 05:08:88 0 05:08:88
+00:13:29 004 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 3 I 00:40:48:85
+00:02:23:72

005 028
Meulders Wim Jacobs Marc 05:10:36 0 05:10:36
+00:14:77 005 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 3 I 00:41:22:63
+00:02:57:50

006 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 05:16:17 0 05:16:17
+00:20:58 006 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 I 00:41:44:52
+00:03:19:39

007 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 05:17:56 0 05:17:56
+00:21:97 007 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 3 I 00:42:12:51
+00:03:47:38

008 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 05:21:56 0 05:21:56
+00:25:97 008 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:42:16:57
+00:03:51:44

009 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 05:34:57 0 05:34:57
+00:38:98 009 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:42:38:89
+00:04:13:76

010 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 05:37:88 0 05:37:88
+00:42:29 010 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 3 F 00:42:40:44
+00:04:15:31

011 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 05:45:74 0 05:45:74
+00:50:15 011 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 3 F 00:42:51:55
+00:04:26:42

012 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 05:47:03 0 05:47:03
+00:51:44 012 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 3 I 00:42:52:84
+00:04:27:71

013 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 05:47:37 0 05:47:37
+00:51:78 013 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 4 H4 00:42:56:65
+00:04:31:52

014 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 05:48:29 0 05:48:29
+00:52:70 014 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 3 G 00:43:00:26
+00:04:35:13

015 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 05:49:76 0 05:49:76
+00:54:17 015 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 3 I 00:43:05:76
+00:04:40:63

016 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 05:50:83 0 05:50:83
+00:55:24 016 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 3 I 00:43:08:52
+00:04:43:39

017 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 05:52:25 0 05:52:25
+00:56:66 017 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 3 I 00:43:12:70
+00:04:47:57

018 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 05:52:31 0 05:52:31
+00:56:72 018 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 3 I 00:43:13:72
+00:04:48:59

019 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 05:54:49 0 05:54:49
+00:58:90 019 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 3 I 00:43:28:65
+00:05:03:52

020 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 05:55:42 0 05:55:42
+00:59:83 020 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:43:53:53
+00:05:28:40

021 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 05:55:96 0 05:55:96
+01:00:37 021 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 3 I 00:43:53:96
+00:05:28:83

022 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 05:56:31 0 05:56:31
+01:00:72 022 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 4 H3 00:43:56:07
+00:05:30:94

023 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 05:58:42 0 05:58:42
+01:02:83 023 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 3 H 00:44:02:34
+00:05:37:21

024 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 06:00:50 0 06:00:50
+01:04:91 024 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 3 G 00:44:26:73
+00:06:01:60

025 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 06:02:18 0 06:02:18
+01:06:59 025 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 3 I 00:44:33:11
+00:06:07:98

026 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 06:05:16 0 06:05:16
+01:09:57 026 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 3 H 00:44:37:02
+00:06:11:89

027 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 06:05:62 0 06:05:62
+01:10:03 027 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 2 E 00:45:00:08
+00:06:34:95

028 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 06:06:50 0 06:06:50
+01:10:91 028 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 3 I 00:45:05:66
+00:06:40:53

029 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 06:07:43 0 06:07:43
+01:11:84 029 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 2 E 00:45:10:40
+00:06:45:27

030 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 06:13:25 0 06:13:25
+01:17:66 030 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 3 H 00:45:17:40
+00:06:52:27

031 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 06:13:27 0 06:13:27
+01:17:68 031 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 4 H4 00:45:23:01
+00:06:57:88

032 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 06:13:58 0 06:13:58
+01:17:99 032 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 3 F 00:45:32:21
+00:07:07:08

033 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 06:13:90 0 06:13:90
+01:18:31 033 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 3 I 00:45:55:90
+00:07:30:77

034 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 06:14:00 0 06:14:00
+01:18:41 034 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 3 I 00:46:52:02
+00:08:26:89

035 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 06:17:23 0 06:17:23
+01:21:64 035 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 3 F 00:47:13:49
+00:08:48:36

036 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 06:26:23 0 06:26:23
+01:30:64 036 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 4 H3 00:47:14:18
+00:08:49:05

037 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 06:27:67 0 06:27:67
+01:32:08 037 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 2 C 00:47:16:22
+00:08:51:09

038 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 06:27:70 0 06:27:70
+01:32:11 038 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 1 B 00:47:41:68
+00:09:16:55

039 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 06:27:74 0 06:27:74
+01:32:15 039 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 2 C 00:47:44:92
+00:09:19:79

040 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 06:32:11 0 06:32:11
+01:36:52 040 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:47:46:34
+00:09:21:21

041 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 06:32:79 0 06:32:79
+01:37:20 041 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:47:51:16
+00:09:26:03

042 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 06:34:06 0 06:34:06
+01:38:47 042 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 2 E 00:47:55:99
+00:09:30:86

043 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 06:34:69 0 06:34:69
+01:39:10 043 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 2 D 00:48:00:66
+00:09:35:53

044 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 06:35:13 0 06:35:13
+01:39:54 044 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 2 D 00:48:09:74
+00:09:44:61

045 054
Derboven Wouter Leroy Nicolas 06:36:27 0 06:36:27
+01:40:68 045 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 3 G 00:48:22:19
+00:09:57:06

046 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 06:38:22 0 06:38:22
+01:42:63 046 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 5 H8 00:48:32:34
+00:10:07:21

047 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 06:38:46 0 06:38:46
+01:42:87 047 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 3 I 00:48:38:66
+00:10:13:53

048 204
Heijnen Jeroen Velden Vd 06:39:43 0 06:39:43
+01:43:84 048 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 2 C 00:49:16:73
+00:10:51:60

049 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 06:41:64 0 06:41:64
+01:46:05 049 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 2 D 00:49:24:55
+00:10:59:42

050 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 06:42:04 0 06:42:04
+01:46:45 050 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 1 A 00:49:24:95
+00:10:59:82

051 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 06:45:27 0 06:45:27
+01:49:68 051 028
Meulders Wim Jacobs Marc 3 F 00:49:26:61
+00:11:01:48

052 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 06:46:96 0 06:46:96
+01:51:37 052 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 2 E 00:49:26:79
+00:11:01:66

053 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 06:47:38 0 06:47:38
+01:51:79 053 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 2 C 00:49:47:74
+00:11:22:61

054 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 06:52:77 0 06:52:77
+01:57:18 054 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 4 H4 00:50:12:23
+00:11:47:10

055 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 06:54:10 0 06:54:10
+01:58:51 055 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 4 H2 00:50:23:30
+00:11:58:17

056 067
Leclere Kevin Croes Wim 07:00:52 0 07:00:52
+02:04:93 056 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:50:30:33
+00:12:05:20

057 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 07:05:39 0 07:05:39
+02:09:80 057 067
Leclere Kevin Croes Wim 2 C 00:50:45:49
+00:12:20:36

058 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 07:05:41 0 07:05:41
+02:09:82 058 205
Fruyt Ief Manshoven Johan 5 H8 00:51:09:19
+00:12:44:06

059 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 07:09:70 0 07:09:70
+02:14:11 059 054
Derboven Wouter Leroy Nicolas 3 F 00:52:02:14
+00:13:37:01

060 205
Fruyt Ief Manshoven Johan 07:16:11 0 07:16:11
+02:20:52 060 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 3 I 00:52:19:54
+00:13:54:41

061 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 07:23:86 0 07:23:86
+02:28:27 061 204
Heijnen Jeroen Velden Vd 4 H2 00:57:45:73
+00:19:20:60