KP5 Stand na KP5

001 050
Middel Ruud Middel Simone 04:14:57 0 04:14:57
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 3 I 00:23:20:86
+00:00:00:00

002 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 04:19:62 0 04:19:62
+00:05:05 002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 3 I 00:23:59:77
+00:00:38:91

003 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 04:30:26 0 04:30:26
+00:15:69 003 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 3 I 00:24:30:64
+00:01:09:78

004 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 04:30:37 0 04:30:37
+00:15:80 004 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 3 I 00:24:39:21
+00:01:18:35

005 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 04:38:96 0 04:38:96
+00:24:39 005 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 3 I 00:24:57:12
+00:01:36:26

006 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 04:39:99 0 04:39:99
+00:25:42 006 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 3 I 00:25:06:32
+00:01:45:46

007 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 04:41:33 0 04:41:33
+00:26:76 007 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 I 00:25:31:85
+00:02:10:99

008 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 04:47:00 0 04:47:00
+00:32:43 008 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:25:47:96
+00:02:27:10

009 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 04:47:59 0 04:47:59
+00:33:02 009 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 3 I 00:25:49:46
+00:02:28:60

010 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 04:48:03 0 04:48:03
+00:33:46 010 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 4 H4 00:26:00:06
+00:02:39:20

011 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 04:48:33 0 04:48:33
+00:33:76 011 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 3 F 00:26:07:02
+00:02:46:16

012 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 04:49:66 0 04:49:66
+00:35:09 012 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:26:09:06
+00:02:48:20

013 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 04:49:75 0 04:49:75
+00:35:18 013 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 3 I 00:26:10:04
+00:02:49:18

014 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 04:49:89 0 04:49:89
+00:35:32 014 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 3 I 00:26:12:39
+00:02:51:53

015 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 04:50:06 0 04:50:06
+00:35:49 015 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 3 F 00:26:13:54
+00:02:52:68

016 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 04:53:00 0 04:53:00
+00:38:43 016 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 3 G 00:26:24:22
+00:03:03:36

017 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 04:53:15 0 04:53:15
+00:38:58 017 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 3 I 00:26:24:37
+00:03:03:51

018 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 04:54:03 0 04:54:03
+00:39:46 018 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 3 I 00:26:41:77
+00:03:20:91

019 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 04:54:54 0 04:54:54
+00:39:97 019 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 3 H 00:26:45:97
+00:03:25:11

020 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 04:57:18 0 04:57:18
+00:42:61 020 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:26:46:08
+00:03:25:22

021 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 04:57:35 0 04:57:35
+00:42:78 021 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 3 I 00:26:48:42
+00:03:27:56

022 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 04:58:37 0 04:58:37
+00:43:80 022 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 3 H 00:26:53:24
+00:03:32:38

023 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 04:59:21 0 04:59:21
+00:44:64 023 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 3 G 00:26:53:74
+00:03:32:88

024 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 04:59:56 0 04:59:56
+00:44:99 024 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 4 H3 00:27:01:97
+00:03:41:11

025 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 04:59:60 0 04:59:60
+00:45:03 025 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 3 G 00:27:02:99
+00:03:42:13

026 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 05:01:85 0 05:01:85
+00:47:28 026 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 3 I 00:27:06:36
+00:03:45:50

027 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 05:03:56 0 05:03:56
+00:48:99 027 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 3 H 00:27:16:95
+00:03:56:09

028 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 05:03:82 0 05:03:82
+00:49:25 028 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 2 E 00:27:19:47
+00:03:58:61

029 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 05:03:89 0 05:03:89
+00:49:32 029 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 3 I 00:27:19:59
+00:03:58:73

030 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 05:04:26 0 05:04:26
+00:49:69 030 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 2 E 00:27:25:05
+00:04:04:19

031 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 05:04:31 0 05:04:31
+00:49:74 031 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 3 I 00:27:30:48
+00:04:09:62

032 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 05:05:25 0 05:05:25
+00:50:68 032 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 4 H4 00:27:47:78
+00:04:26:92

033 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 05:06:91 0 05:06:91
+00:52:34 033 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 2 E 00:27:48:49
+00:04:27:63

034 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 05:07:29 0 05:07:29
+00:52:72 034 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 3 F 00:27:49:99
+00:04:29:13

035 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 05:08:02 0 05:08:02
+00:53:45 035 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 3 H 00:27:56:19
+00:04:35:33

036 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 05:08:35 0 05:08:35
+00:53:78 036 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 3 I 00:28:15:13
+00:04:54:27

037 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 05:12:91 0 05:12:91
+00:58:34 037 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 3 I 00:28:19:50
+00:04:58:64

038 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 05:13:94 0 05:13:94
+00:59:37 038 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 3 F 00:28:37:83
+00:05:16:97

039 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 05:13:95 0 05:13:95
+00:59:38 039 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 2 C 00:28:45:69
+00:05:24:83

040 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 05:14:59 0 05:14:59
+01:00:02 040 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 2 D 00:28:46:65
+00:05:25:79

041 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 05:18:19 0 05:18:19
+01:03:62 041 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 4 H3 00:28:47:44
+00:05:26:58

042 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 05:18:50 0 05:18:50
+01:03:93 042 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 2 C 00:28:48:94
+00:05:28:08

043 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 05:19:93 0 05:19:93
+01:05:36 043 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:28:56:14
+00:05:35:28

044 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 05:21:61 0 05:21:61
+01:07:04 044 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 1 B 00:29:05:34
+00:05:44:48

045 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 05:21:85 0 05:21:85
+01:07:28 045 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:29:05:37
+00:05:44:51

046 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 05:22:76 0 05:22:76
+01:08:19 046 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 3 F 00:29:07:81
+00:05:46:95

047 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 05:22:81 0 05:22:81
+01:08:24 047 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 3 I 00:29:09:51
+00:05:48:65

048 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 05:23:11 0 05:23:11
+01:08:54 048 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 2 E 00:29:14:01
+00:05:53:15

049 054
Derboven Wouter Leroy Nicolas 05:23:90 0 05:23:90
+01:09:33 049 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 2 C 00:29:15:35
+00:05:54:49

050 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 05:24:45 0 05:24:45
+01:09:88 050 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 2 D 00:29:27:92
+00:06:07:06

051 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 05:26:41 0 05:26:41
+01:11:84 051 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 3 G 00:29:35:04
+00:06:14:18

052 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 05:27:19 0 05:27:19
+01:12:62 052 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 5 H8 00:29:46:16
+00:06:25:30

053 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 05:30:21 0 05:30:21
+01:15:64 053 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 2 C 00:29:49:51
+00:06:28:65

054 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 05:31:07 0 05:31:07
+01:16:50 054 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 1 A 00:30:05:44
+00:06:44:58

055 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 05:31:62 0 05:31:62
+01:17:05 055 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 2 C 00:30:18:82
+00:06:57:96

056 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 05:31:98 0 05:31:98
+01:17:41 056 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 5 H8 00:30:25:23
+00:07:04:37

057 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 05:35:13 0 05:35:13
+01:20:56 057 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 2 D 00:30:26:32
+00:07:05:46

058 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 05:35:83 0 05:35:83
+01:21:26 058 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:30:33:30
+00:07:12:44

059 204
Heijnen Jeroen Velden Vd 05:39:62 0 05:39:62
+01:25:05 059 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 4 H2 00:30:34:73
+00:07:13:87

060 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 05:40:67 0 05:40:67
+01:26:10 060 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 4 H4 00:30:36:08
+00:07:15:22

061 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 05:43:14 0 05:43:14
+01:28:57 061 067
Leclere Kevin Croes Wim 2 C 00:30:47:99
+00:07:27:13

062 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 05:43:16 0 05:43:16
+01:28:59 062 205
Fruyt Ief Manshoven Johan 5 H8 00:31:00:02
+00:07:39:16

063 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 05:44:03 0 05:44:03
+01:29:46 063 028
Meulders Wim Jacobs Marc 3 F 00:31:12:44
+00:07:51:58

064 067
Leclere Kevin Croes Wim 05:47:13 0 05:47:13
+01:32:56 064 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 3 I 00:31:33:89
+00:08:13:03
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste