KP4 Stand na KP4

001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 05:14:66 0 05:14:66
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 3 I 00:19:01:24
+00:00:00:00

002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 05:15:80 0 05:15:80
+00:01:14 002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 3 I 00:19:12:77
+00:00:11:53

003 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 05:26:78 0 05:26:78
+00:12:12 003 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 3 I 00:20:00:27
+00:00:59:03

004 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 05:32:08 0 05:32:08
+00:17:42 004 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 3 I 00:20:08:95
+00:01:07:71

005 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 05:33:24 0 05:33:24
+00:18:58 005 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 3 I 00:20:17:13
+00:01:15:89

006 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 05:39:25 0 05:39:25
+00:24:59 006 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 3 I 00:20:27:36
+00:01:26:12

007 223
VD Brand Mats Smeets Eddy 05:39:93 0 05:39:93
+00:25:27 007 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 I 00:20:50:52
+00:01:49:28

008 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 05:40:29 0 05:40:29
+00:25:63 008 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 3 I 00:20:56:31
+00:01:55:07

009 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 05:44:15 0 05:44:15
+00:29:49 009 223
VD Brand Mats Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:20:58:97
+00:01:57:73

010 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 05:46:87 0 05:46:87
+00:32:21 010 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:21:00:37
+00:01:59:13

011 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 05:48:35 0 05:48:35
+00:33:69 011 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 4 H4 00:21:10:17
+00:02:08:93

012 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 05:49:09 0 05:49:09
+00:34:43 012 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:21:14:52
+00:02:13:28

013 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 05:50:64 0 05:50:64
+00:35:98 013 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 3 F 00:21:18:99
+00:02:17:75

014 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 05:52:35 0 05:52:35
+00:37:69 014 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 3 I 00:21:19:39
+00:02:18:15

015 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 05:53:78 0 05:53:78
+00:39:12 015 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 3 I 00:21:20:38
+00:02:19:14

016 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 05:53:91 0 05:53:91
+00:39:25 016 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 3 F 00:21:25:21
+00:02:23:97

017 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 05:54:33 0 05:54:33
+00:39:67 017 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 3 G 00:21:30:19
+00:02:28:95

018 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 05:54:76 0 05:54:76
+00:40:10 018 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 3 I 00:21:34:62
+00:02:33:38

019 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 05:56:49 0 05:56:49
+00:41:83 019 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:21:46:52
+00:02:45:28

020 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 05:56:64 0 05:56:64
+00:41:98 020 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 3 H 00:21:46:76
+00:02:45:52

021 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 05:57:54 0 05:57:54
+00:42:88 021 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 3 H 00:21:49:68
+00:02:48:44

022 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 06:00:19 0 06:00:19
+00:45:53 022 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 3 I 00:21:50:05
+00:02:48:81

023 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 06:00:91 0 06:00:91
+00:46:25 023 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 3 I 00:21:51:71
+00:02:50:47

024 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 06:01:11 0 06:01:11
+00:46:45 024 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 3 I 00:21:52:40
+00:02:51:16

025 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 06:02:89 0 06:02:89
+00:48:23 025 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 3 G 00:21:56:39
+00:02:55:15

026 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 06:03:01 0 06:03:01
+00:48:35 026 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 3 I 00:21:58:34
+00:02:57:10

027 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 06:03:03 0 06:03:03
+00:48:37 027 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 4 H3 00:22:00:12
+00:02:58:88

028 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 06:05:71 0 06:05:71
+00:51:05 028 011
Bosmans Bert Hontis Bjorn 3 I 00:22:04:66
+00:03:03:42

029 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 06:06:23 0 06:06:23
+00:51:57 029 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 3 G 00:22:05:81
+00:03:04:57

030 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 06:06:60 0 06:06:60
+00:51:94 030 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 2 E 00:22:06:56
+00:03:05:32

031 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 06:06:69 0 06:06:69
+00:52:03 031 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 3 H 00:22:17:35
+00:03:16:11

032 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 06:07:30 0 06:07:30
+00:52:64 032 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 2 E 00:22:20:79
+00:03:19:55

033 050
Middel Ruud Middel Simone 06:09:22 0 06:09:22
+00:54:56 033 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 3 I 00:22:25:23
+00:03:23:99

034 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 06:10:06 0 06:10:06
+00:55:40 034 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 4 H4 00:22:29:28
+00:03:28:04

035 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 06:11:36 0 06:11:36
+00:56:70 035 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 2 E 00:22:44:18
+00:03:42:94

036 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 06:11:61 0 06:11:61
+00:56:95 036 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 3 F 00:22:46:17
+00:03:44:93

037 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 06:12:13 0 06:12:13
+00:57:47 037 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 3 H 00:22:52:30
+00:03:51:06

038 028
Meulders Wim Jacobs Marc 06:12:34 0 06:12:34
+00:57:68 038 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 4 H3 00:22:54:69
+00:03:53:45

039 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 06:12:94 0 06:12:94
+00:58:28 039 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 3 I 00:23:01:18
+00:03:59:94

040 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 06:13:11 0 06:13:11
+00:58:45 040 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 3 I 00:23:12:21
+00:04:10:97

041 011
Bosmans Bert Hontis Bjorn 06:13:20 0 06:13:20
+00:58:54 041 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 3 F 00:23:15:98
+00:04:14:74

042 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 06:17:45 0 06:17:45
+01:02:79 042 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:23:24:52
+00:04:23:28

043 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 06:17:64 0 06:17:64
+01:02:98 043 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 2 D 00:23:26:72
+00:04:25:48

044 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 06:18:38 0 06:18:38
+01:03:72 044 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 2 C 00:23:31:10
+00:04:29:86

045 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 06:21:06 0 06:21:06
+01:06:40 045 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 2 C 00:23:35:00
+00:04:33:76

046 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 06:26:29 0 06:26:29
+01:11:63 046 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 1 B 00:23:42:23
+00:04:40:99

047 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 06:26:40 0 06:26:40
+01:11:74 047 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:23:42:56
+00:04:41:32

048 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 06:29:13 0 06:29:13
+01:14:47 048 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 2 E 00:23:52:40
+00:04:51:16

049 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 06:29:59 0 06:29:59
+01:14:93 049 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 2 C 00:23:57:16
+00:04:55:92

050 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 06:30:25 0 06:30:25
+01:15:59 050 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 3 F 00:24:00:90
+00:04:59:66

051 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 06:31:09 0 06:31:09
+01:16:43 051 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 3 I 00:24:01:16
+00:04:59:92

052 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 06:32:23 0 06:32:23
+01:17:57 052 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 2 D 00:24:05:16
+00:05:03:92

053 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 06:32:53 0 06:32:53
+01:17:87 053 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 3 G 00:24:08:63
+00:05:07:39

054 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 06:32:59 0 06:32:59
+01:17:93 054 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 5 H8 00:24:14:18
+00:05:12:94

055 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 06:34:90 0 06:34:90
+01:20:24 055 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 2 C 00:24:18:44
+00:05:17:20

056 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 06:38:65 0 06:38:65
+01:23:99 056 028
Meulders Wim Jacobs Marc 3 F 00:24:26:35
+00:05:25:11

057 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 06:39:57 0 06:39:57
+01:24:91 057 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 1 A 00:24:30:31
+00:05:29:07

058 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 06:39:70 0 06:39:70
+01:25:04 058 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 5 H8 00:24:41:20
+00:05:39:96

059 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 06:41:40 0 06:41:40
+01:26:74 059 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 2 C 00:24:42:99
+00:05:41:75

060 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 06:42:14 0 06:42:14
+01:27:48 060 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:24:50:16
+00:05:48:92

061 054
Derboven Wouter Leroy Nicolas 06:43:71 0 06:43:71
+01:29:05 061 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 4 H4 00:24:52:92
+00:05:51:68

062 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 06:44:00 0 06:44:00
+01:29:34 062 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 4 H2 00:24:54:06
+00:05:52:82

063 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 06:45:21 0 06:45:21
+01:30:55 063 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 2 D 00:24:56:11
+00:05:54:87

064 204
Heijnen Jeroen Velden Vd 06:48:01 0 06:48:01
+01:33:35 064 067
Leclere Kevin Croes Wim 2 C 00:25:00:86
+00:05:59:62
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste