KP3 Stand na KP3

001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 04:20:04 0 04:20:04
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet van Aaken Erik 3 I 00:13:46:58
+00:00:00:00

002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 04:25:34 0 04:25:34
+00:05:30 002 002
Van Loon Erik Scholtalbers 3 I 00:13:56:97
+00:00:10:39

003 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 04:34:00 0 04:34:00
+00:13:96 003 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 3 I 00:14:33:49
+00:00:46:91

004 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 04:35:73 0 04:35:73
+00:15:69 004 003
Leemans Roald van Overdijk Remco 3 I 00:14:36:87
+00:00:50:29

005 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 04:40:21 0 04:40:21
+00:20:17 005 010
Ceuppens Tom Van Loon Geert 3 I 00:14:43:89
+00:00:57:31

006 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 04:40:23 0 04:40:23
+00:20:19 006 005
Muilwijk Wim Dutour Romy 3 I 00:14:48:11
+00:01:01:53

007 223
VD Brand Mats Smeets Eddy 04:43:24 0 04:43:24
+00:23:20 007 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 3 I 00:15:07:96
+00:01:21:38

008 004
Van Iersel Martin Van dn Einde Frans 04:43:58 0 04:43:58
+00:23:54 008 008
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 I 00:15:10:23
+00:01:23:65

009 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 04:44:00 0 04:44:00
+00:23:96 009 015
Tjoens Stefaan Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:15:13:50
+00:01:26:92

010 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 04:46:81 0 04:46:81
+00:26:77 010 223
VD Brand Mats Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:15:19:04
+00:01:32:46

011 019
Vandenberghe Ozeel Thijs 04:47:42 0 04:47:42
+00:27:38 011 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 4 H4 00:15:19:53
+00:01:32:95

012 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 04:48:63 0 04:48:63
+00:28:59 012 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 3 I 00:15:25:48
+00:01:38:90

013 220
Swerts Bert Van Aerschot 04:49:02 0 04:49:02
+00:28:98 013 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 3 I 00:15:28:03
+00:01:41:45

014 014
Louies Johnny Umans Tom 04:50:21 0 04:50:21
+00:30:17 014 025
Kobus Gert Jan Nortier Martin 3 F 00:15:29:90
+00:01:43:32

015 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 04:50:64 0 04:50:64
+00:30:60 015 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:15:30:37
+00:01:43:79

016 020
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 04:51:10 0 04:51:10
+00:31:06 016 027
Van Loo Johan Smets Isidoor 3 F 00:15:31:43
+00:01:44:85

017 030
Abbring Edwin Abbring Kelly 04:53:58 0 04:53:58
+00:33:54 017 035
Vanwinckelen Erik Leys Kenny 3 G 00:15:35:86
+00:01:49:28

018 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 04:54:65 0 04:54:65
+00:34:61 018 030
Abbring Edwin Abbring Kelly 3 H 00:15:35:87
+00:01:49:29

019 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 04:55:04 0 04:55:04
+00:35:00 019 012
Weijs Hans de Groot Jordy 3 I 00:15:39:86
+00:01:53:28

020 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 04:55:61 0 04:55:61
+00:35:57 020 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:15:43:49
+00:01:56:91

021 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 04:56:03 0 04:56:03
+00:35:99 021 034
Thijs Nicky Umans Kevin 3 I 00:15:47:04
+00:02:00:46

022 017
Theuwissen Kevin Bollaers Nico 04:57:98 0 04:57:98
+00:37:94 022 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 3 H 00:15:48:77
+00:02:02:19

023 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 04:58:24 0 04:58:24
+00:38:20 023 044
Walraven René Scheffers Youp 3 H 00:15:49:22
+00:02:02:64

024 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 04:58:31 0 04:58:31
+00:38:27 024 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 3 I 00:15:51:29
+00:02:04:71

025 016
Eckhaus Michiel Klein Horsman 04:58:43 0 04:58:43
+00:38:39 025 011
Bosmans Bert Hontis Bjorn 3 I 00:15:51:46
+00:02:04:88

026 222
Declerck Ronny Lefere Jolien 04:58:59 0 04:58:59
+00:38:55 026 218
Verhaeghe Koen Ghesquiere Robbe 4 H3 00:15:53:52
+00:02:06:94

027 211
Michiels Patrick Van Hoppe Geert 04:58:69 0 04:58:69
+00:38:65 027 009
Dekoninck Thierry Seynaeve Griffin 3 I 00:15:55:22
+00:02:08:64

028 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 04:58:95 0 04:58:95
+00:38:91 028 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 3 I 00:15:55:45
+00:02:08:87

029 031
Perciante Davide Segers Steven 04:59:66 0 04:59:66
+00:39:62 029 037
Kuijstermans Dockx Jouri 3 G 00:15:56:20
+00:02:09:62

030 221
Neskens Jens Neskens Danny 05:00:77 0 05:00:77
+00:40:73 030 036
Vandeweyer Jurgen Hannes Rob 3 G 00:16:00:10
+00:02:13:52

031 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 05:01:95 0 05:01:95
+00:41:91 031 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 2 E 00:16:09:92
+00:02:23:34

032 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 05:03:74 0 05:03:74
+00:43:70 032 043
van de Ven Jan De Ruiter Danique 3 H 00:16:11:12
+00:02:24:54

033 011
Bosmans Bert Hontis Bjorn 05:04:77 0 05:04:77
+00:44:73 033 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 2 E 00:16:14:10
+00:02:27:52

034 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 05:05:21 0 05:05:21
+00:45:17 034 217
Cools Willy Nietvelt Werner 4 H4 00:16:16:17
+00:02:29:59

035 021
Vanovertveldt Syx Jan 05:05:22 0 05:05:22
+00:45:18 035 032
Keyen patrick Keyen filip 3 I 00:16:17:93
+00:02:31:35

036 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 05:06:65 0 05:06:65
+00:46:61 036 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 2 E 00:16:32:82
+00:02:46:24

037 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 05:07:00 0 05:07:00
+00:46:96 037 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 4 H3 00:16:33:63
+00:02:47:05

038 024
Jansma Mark Van Veen Sascha 05:07:10 0 05:07:10
+00:47:06 038 052
Loodts Rudy Stessens Dries 3 F 00:16:34:04
+00:02:47:46

039 022
van de vivere Eddy Lambrecht Michiel 05:07:67 0 05:07:67
+00:47:63 039 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 3 H 00:16:42:24
+00:02:55:66

040 045
Ceuppens Sam Ceuppens Gerry 05:09:07 0 05:09:07
+00:49:03 040 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 3 I 00:16:43:54
+00:02:56:96

041 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 05:11:81 0 05:11:81
+00:51:77 041 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 3 F 00:16:46:85
+00:03:00:27

042 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 05:12:05 0 05:12:05
+00:52:01 042 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 2 E 00:16:51:35
+00:03:04:77

043 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 05:13:30 0 05:13:30
+00:53:26 043 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:16:54:27
+00:03:07:69

044 202
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 05:13:72 0 05:13:72
+00:53:68 044 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 2 D 00:16:57:13
+00:03:10:55

045 216
Lietaer Mathieu Vermeersch Ann- 05:13:73 0 05:13:73
+00:53:69 045 063
Bruggeman Blanckaert 2 C 00:16:58:51
+00:03:11:93

046 033
Toprek Diter Van Koppen Harm 05:14:55 0 05:14:55
+00:54:51 046 018
Windmolders Bart Cruys Jordy 3 I 00:16:59:27
+00:03:12:69

047 041
Luyckx Gunther Conard Bart 05:14:88 0 05:14:88
+00:54:84 047 211
Michiels Patrick Van Hoppe Geert 4 H4 00:17:02:17
+00:03:15:59

048 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 05:15:13 0 05:15:13
+00:55:09 048 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 1 B 00:17:15:83
+00:03:29:25

049 040
Hoebregs Ronald Lammens Dimitri 05:18:50 0 05:18:50
+00:58:46 049 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:17:16:27
+00:03:29:69

050 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 05:19:31 0 05:19:31
+00:59:27 050 056
Blanchard Stijn Vandenheede 2 C 00:17:16:62
+00:03:30:04

051 023
Demedts Stephaan Demeulemeester 05:19:39 0 05:19:39
+00:59:35 051 055
Van Leemputten Crab Erwin 2 C 00:17:24:93
+00:03:38:35

052 060
Vaes Gaston Govaerts Rutger 05:20:34 0 05:20:34
+01:00:30 052 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 2 D 00:17:26:51
+00:03:39:93

053 048
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 05:22:80 0 05:22:80
+01:02:76 053 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 3 G 00:17:29:06
+00:03:42:48

054 058
Stevens Wesley Vd heuvel Mart 05:23:91 0 05:23:91
+01:03:87 054 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 5 H8 00:17:43:09
+00:03:56:51

055 062
Dekens Wim Keyen Hans 05:24:22 0 05:24:22
+01:04:18 055 065
Paepen stijn Nietvelt Jonas 2 C 00:17:43:18
+00:03:56:60

056 206
Smets Peter Smets Eva 05:24:77 0 05:24:77
+01:04:73 056 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 2 C 00:17:43:54
+00:03:56:96

057 064
Schoenaers Bart Switten Dafné 05:26:28 0 05:26:28
+01:06:24 057 038
Roggeman Robin Martens Leander 3 I 00:17:43:71
+00:03:57:13

058 065
Paepen stijn Nietvelt Jonas 05:26:91 0 05:26:91
+01:06:87 058 210
Callens Mike Callens Cindy 4 H4 00:17:47:61
+00:04:01:03

059 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 05:28:55 0 05:28:55
+01:08:51 059 026
Madsen Kasper Magnus Tofte 3 F 00:17:49:29
+00:04:02:71

060 054
Derboven Wouter Leroy Nicolas 05:29:40 0 05:29:40
+01:09:36 060 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 1 A 00:17:50:61
+00:04:04:03

061 068
Dierckx Guy Mertens Kris 05:30:33 0 05:30:33
+01:10:29 061 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 5 H8 00:17:57:20
+00:04:10:62

062 051
Mombaerts Erwin Tummers 05:30:51 0 05:30:51
+01:10:47 062 201
Vermeersch Dirk Samyn Nina 4 H2 00:17:58:80
+00:04:12:22

063 061
Thijs Peter Thijs Bryan 05:31:20 0 05:31:20
+01:11:16 063 057
Gaethofs Patrick Gaethofs Lotte 2 C 00:18:01:59
+00:04:15:01

064 214
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 05:34:05 0 05:34:05
+01:14:01 064 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:18:04:95
+00:04:18:37
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste