065 102
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 04:43:55 0 04:43:55
+01:18:41 065 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 1 A 00:33:28:41
+00:08:49:62

066 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 04:43:98 0 04:43:98
+01:18:84 066 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 5 H6 00:33:42:44
+00:09:03:65

067 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 04:38:75 10 04:48:75
+01:23:61 067 053
Vanroye Cédric Godart Michaelle 3 G 00:34:11:69
+00:09:32:90

068 118
Verhaeghe Koen Vandersarren 04:50:70 0 04:50:70
+01:25:56 068 042
Jadoul Steven Jadoul Nico 3 H 00:34:18:97
+00:09:40:18

069 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 04:57:95 0 04:57:95
+01:32:81 069 041
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 3 H 00:34:42:36
+00:10:03:57

070 105
Fruyt Ief Bovy Veerle 05:02:50 0 05:02:50
+01:37:36 070 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 3 G 00:35:58:82
+00:11:20:03

071 041
Coremans Wim Fleurackers Patrick 05:09:27 0 05:09:27
+01:44:13 071 105
Fruyt Ief Bovy Veerle 4 H4 00:36:01:05
+00:11:22:26

072 073
Charlier Pascal Charlier Stéphanie 05:36:28 0 05:36:28
+02:11:14 072 033
Nijs Frank Dardenne Kenneth 3 I 00:37:30:58
+00:12:51:79

073 014
PennartzJos Botson Kris 07:09:21 0 07:09:21
+03:44:07 073 067
Vandeputte Durnez Isabel 2 C 00:44:25:71
+00:19:46:92
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste