KP12 Stand na KP12

001 008
van Hoof Piet Jacobs Max 05:05:59 0 05:05:59
+00:00:00 001 001
Princen Kris Kaspers Peter 3 I 00:59:05:96
+00:00:00:00

002 001
Princen Kris Kaspers Peter 05:11:86 0 05:11:86
+00:06:27 002 008
van Hoof Piet Jacobs Max 3 I 00:59:31:48
+00:00:25:52

003 004
Langenakens Jonas Delvaux Kenneth 05:18:39 0 05:18:39
+00:12:80 003 004
Langenakens Jonas Delvaux Kenneth 3 I 01:00:21:92
+00:01:15:96

004 002
Debackere Melissa Vanneste Lara 05:20:59 0 05:20:59
+00:15:00 004 012
Turrion Marc Beets Nicolas 3 I 01:02:21:13
+00:03:15:17

005 005
de Koning Arjen Verbaeten Cindy 05:23:44 0 05:23:44
+00:17:85 005 002
Debackere Melissa Vanneste Lara 3 I 01:02:29:00
+00:03:23:04

006 006
Jacobs Jan Salmon Lennert 05:38:45 0 05:38:45
+00:32:86 006 006
Jacobs Jan Salmon Lennert 3 I 01:03:45:41
+00:04:39:45

007 019
van Ballegooijen Findhammer Johan 05:39:26 0 05:39:26
+00:33:67 007 019
van Ballegooijen Findhammer Johan 3 I 01:05:25:89
+00:06:19:93

008 012
Turrion Marc Beets Nicolas 05:47:67 0 05:47:67
+00:42:08 008 009
Jonkers Hein Beurskens Arno 3 I 01:05:39:29
+00:06:33:33

009 020
Schapers Marco Stolk Patrick 05:47:69 0 05:47:69
+00:42:10 009 021
Van Bellingen Steve Vanrijkelen David 3 I 01:06:37:59
+00:07:31:63

010 038
Pacolet Stijn Baeten Cederique 05:49:10 0 05:49:10
+00:43:51 010 015
D'hondt Jimmy Henderix 3 I 01:06:58:80
+00:07:52:84

011 016
Dekens Johan Govaerts Rutger 05:51:72 0 05:51:72
+00:46:13 011 056
Tjoens Stefaan Lepla Eduard 2 E 01:07:29:49
+00:08:23:53

012 056
Tjoens Stefaan Lepla Eduard 05:52:07 0 05:52:07
+00:46:48 012 020
Schapers Marco Stolk Patrick 3 I 01:07:40:50
+00:08:34:54

013 034
Godinas Geoffrey Gonthier Benoit 05:53:16 0 05:53:16
+00:47:57 013 005
de Koning Arjen Verbaeten Cindy 3 I 01:07:50:92
+00:08:44:96

014 023
Vandevelde Eddy Simons Kristien 05:54:75 0 05:54:75
+00:49:16 014 120
Monnens Gunther De Leeuw Kristof 4 H3 01:08:25:68
+00:09:19:72

015 018
Croes David Truyens Bert 05:56:07 0 05:56:07
+00:50:48 015 023
Vandevelde Eddy Simons Kristien 3 I 01:08:26:62
+00:09:20:66

016 037
Remilly Jordan Riga Jean François 05:58:48 0 05:58:48
+00:52:89 016 037
Remilly Jordan Riga Jean François 3 F 01:08:36:94
+00:09:30:98

017 009
Jonkers Hein Beurskens Arno 05:58:63 0 05:58:63
+00:53:04 017 034
Godinas Geoffrey Gonthier Benoit 3 I 01:08:48:02
+00:09:42:06

018 015
D'hondt Jimmy Henderix 06:02:55 0 06:02:55
+00:56:96 018 016
Dekens Johan Govaerts Rutger 3 I 01:09:39:91
+00:10:33:95

019 059
Vandeloock Frederik Hugaerts Luc 06:03:70 0 06:03:70
+00:58:11 019 038
Pacolet Stijn Baeten Cederique 3 F 01:09:59:02
+00:10:53:06

020 120
Monnens Gunther De Leeuw Kristof 06:06:53 0 06:06:53
+01:00:94 020 060
Remilly Rudi Maurice Bruno 2 E 01:10:05:42
+00:10:59:46

021 045
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 06:09:51 0 06:09:51
+01:03:92 021 059
Vandeloock Frederik Hugaerts Luc 2 E 01:10:05:96
+00:11:00:00

022 028
SimonisTom Smolders Dirk 06:12:40 0 06:12:40
+01:06:81 022 018
Croes David Truyens Bert 3 I 01:10:28:55
+00:11:22:59

023 047
Vandeweyer Willekens Nisken 06:15:35 0 06:15:35
+01:09:76 023 057
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Greg 2 E 01:12:07:99
+00:13:02:03

024 043
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 06:15:43 0 06:15:43
+01:09:84 024 112
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 01:12:27:98
+00:13:22:02

025 046
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 06:15:61 0 06:15:61
+01:10:02 025 028
SimonisTom Smolders Dirk 3 I 01:12:29:12
+00:13:23:16

026 060
Remilly Rudi Maurice Bruno 06:16:87 0 06:16:87
+01:11:28 026 104
America Michael Van de Maele 4 H4 01:13:03:46
+00:13:57:50

027 117
Fonteyne Bram Pauwels Kurt 06:18:38 0 06:18:38
+01:12:79 027 117
Fonteyne Bram Pauwels Kurt 4 H4 01:13:12:55
+00:14:06:59

028 057
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Greg 06:22:08 0 06:22:08
+01:16:49 028 063
Verhulst Mats Vanhullebusch 2 D 01:13:18:07
+00:14:12:11

029 042
Jadoul Steven Jadoul Nico 06:23:42 0 06:23:42
+01:17:83 029 030
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 01:13:19:98
+00:14:14:02

030 104
America Michael Van de Maele 06:25:56 0 06:25:56
+01:19:97 030 047
Vandeweyer Willekens Nisken 3 G 01:13:42:19
+00:14:36:23

031 112
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 06:26:21 0 06:26:21
+01:20:62 031 049
Van Den Lindeloof Kuijstermans 3 G 01:13:55:68
+00:14:49:72

032 051
Peeters Joeri De Bock Han 06:27:29 0 06:27:29
+01:21:70 032 045
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 01:14:00:12
+00:14:54:16

033 052
Schoenmakers Luc Schoenmakers Niels 06:28:92 0 06:28:92
+01:23:33 033 046
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 3 G 01:14:10:83
+00:15:04:87

034 049
Van Den Lindeloof Kuijstermans 06:29:22 0 06:29:22
+01:23:63 034 052
Schoenmakers Luc Schoenmakers Niels 3 G 01:14:14:68
+00:15:08:72

035 030
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 06:35:29 0 06:35:29
+01:29:70 035 043
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 01:14:28:61
+00:15:22:65

036 063
Verhulst Mats Vanhullebusch 06:35:69 0 06:35:69
+01:30:10 036 114
Baert Frank Verhelle 4 H4 01:14:36:22
+00:15:30:26

037 111
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 06:39:96 0 06:39:96
+01:34:37 037 111
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 01:14:36:74
+00:15:30:78

038 025
Tack Eric Moons Erik 06:42:63 0 06:42:63
+01:37:04 038 110
Stacey Gerard Stevens Eric 4 H3 01:14:40:02
+00:15:34:06

039 116
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 06:43:35 0 06:43:35
+01:37:76 039 050
Radermacher Müller Danny 3 H 01:15:04:24
+00:15:58:28

040 050
Radermacher Müller Danny 06:43:66 0 06:43:66
+01:38:07 040 051
Peeters Joeri De Bock Han 3 G 01:15:10:75
+00:16:04:79

041 021
Van Bellingen Steve Vanrijkelen David 06:44:51 0 06:44:51
+01:38:92 041 116
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 4 H4 01:16:08:40
+00:17:02:44

042 077
Dierckx Guy Salaets Bruno 06:44:72 0 06:44:72
+01:39:13 042 078
Decock Jeffrey Verhaeghe Elien 1 A 01:16:47:24
+00:17:41:28

043 114
Baert Frank Verhelle 06:46:14 0 06:46:14
+01:40:55 043 025
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 01:17:18:44
+00:18:12:48

044 058
Ghijsens Eddy Ombelet Katleen 06:47:29 0 06:47:29
+01:41:70 044 058
Ghijsens Eddy Ombelet Katleen 2 E 01:17:33:11
+00:18:27:15

045 067
Vandeputte Durnez Isabel 06:49:66 0 06:49:66
+01:44:07 045 055
Houttekiet Frederik Vandepoel Nicky 3 G 01:17:34:16
+00:18:28:20

046 044
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 06:50:62 0 06:50:62
+01:45:03 046 068
Buntinx Eddy Huysmans Elsy 2 C 01:17:45:13
+00:18:39:17

047 110
Stacey Gerard Stevens Eric 06:52:81 0 06:52:81
+01:47:22 047 107
Laporte Ronny Manshoven Johan 4 H4 01:18:40:45
+00:19:34:49

048 072
Vande walle Jony Renier Brian 06:56:79 0 06:56:79
+01:51:20 048 077
Dierckx Guy Salaets Bruno 1 A 01:18:44:12
+00:19:38:16

049 078
Decock Jeffrey Verhaeghe Elien 06:59:47 0 06:59:47
+01:53:88 049 118
Verhaeghe Koen Vandersarren 4 H3 01:19:14:05
+00:20:08:09

050 061
AntonIonut Victor Anton Florinda 07:00:84 0 07:00:84
+01:55:25 050 080
Bruggeman Leys Jensy 1 A 01:19:19:94
+00:20:13:98

051 068
Buntinx Eddy Huysmans Elsy 07:08:19 0 07:08:19
+02:02:60 051 108
Van Geert Eddy Moens Ingrid 4 H4 01:19:33:23
+00:20:27:27

052 055
Houttekiet Frederik Vandepoel Nicky 07:11:13 0 07:11:13
+02:05:54 052 061
AntonIonut Victor Anton Florinda 2 D 01:19:34:99
+00:20:29:03

053 080
Bruggeman Leys Jensy 07:11:28 0 07:11:28
+02:05:69 053 044
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 01:19:35:28
+00:20:29:32

054 109
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 07:15:44 0 07:15:44
+02:09:85 054 072
Vande walle Jony Renier Brian 2 C 01:19:42:38
+00:20:36:42

055 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 07:18:82 0 07:18:82
+02:13:23 055 109
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 01:20:10:08
+00:21:04:12

056 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 07:19:01 0 07:19:01
+02:13:42 056 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 5 H6 01:20:42:18
+00:21:36:22

057 107
Laporte Ronny Manshoven Johan 07:21:13 0 07:21:13
+02:15:54 057 073
Charlier Pascal Charlier Stéphanie 2 C 01:21:12:51
+00:22:06:55

058 108
Van Geert Eddy Moens Ingrid 07:22:65 0 07:22:65
+02:17:06 058 042
Jadoul Steven Jadoul Nico 3 H 01:21:26:82
+00:22:20:86

059 073
Charlier Pascal Charlier Stéphanie 07:22:96 0 07:22:96
+02:17:37 059 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 1 A 01:23:36:82
+00:24:30:86

060 118
Verhaeghe Koen Vandersarren 07:25:81 0 07:25:81
+02:20:22 060 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 3 G 01:25:11:86
+00:26:05:90

061 102
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 08:09:73 0 08:09:73
+03:04:14 061 102
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 01:26:08:73
+00:27:02:77

062 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 08:26:49 0 08:26:49
+03:20:90 062 105
Fruyt Ief Bovy Veerle 4 H4 01:29:50:77
+00:30:44:81

063 105
Fruyt Ief Bovy Veerle 08:45:02 0 08:45:02
+03:39:43 063 067
Vandeputte Durnez Isabel 2 C 01:30:29:57
+00:31:23:61