KP10 Stand na KP10

001 001
Princen Kris Kaspers Peter 06:09:90 0 06:09:90
+00:00:00 001 001
Princen Kris Kaspers Peter 3 I 00:50:23:84
+00:00:00:00

002 004
Langenakens Jonas Delvaux Kenneth 06:24:30 0 06:24:30
+00:14:40 002 008
van Hoof Piet Jacobs Max 3 I 00:50:47:33
+00:00:23:49

003 008
van Hoof Piet Jacobs Max 06:26:00 0 06:26:00
+00:16:10 003 004
Langenakens Jonas Delvaux Kenneth 3 I 00:51:31:91
+00:01:08:07

004 002
Debackere Melissa Vanneste Lara 06:43:30 0 06:43:30
+00:33:40 004 012
Turrion Marc Beets Nicolas 3 I 00:52:26:34
+00:02:02:50

005 012
Turrion Marc Beets Nicolas 06:45:40 0 06:45:40
+00:35:50 005 002
Debackere Melissa Vanneste Lara 3 I 00:53:23:60
+00:02:59:76

006 005
de Koning Arjen Verbaeten Cindy 06:47:00 0 06:47:00
+00:37:10 006 006
Jacobs Jan Salmon Lennert 3 I 00:54:16:83
+00:03:52:99

007 006
Jacobs Jan Salmon Lennert 06:49:40 0 06:49:40
+00:39:50 007 009
Jonkers Hein Beurskens Arno 3 I 00:55:45:54
+00:05:21:70

008 010
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 06:52:20 0 06:52:20
+00:42:30 008 021
Van Bellingen Steve Vanrijkelen David 3 I 00:55:56:64
+00:05:32:80

009 021
Van Bellingen Steve Vanrijkelen David 06:57:00 0 06:57:00
+00:47:10 009 019
van Ballegooijen Findhammer Johan 3 I 00:55:59:37
+00:05:35:53

010 009
Jonkers Hein Beurskens Arno 07:02:60 0 07:02:60
+00:52:70 010 010
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 3 I 00:55:59:61
+00:05:35:77

011 037
Remilly Jordan Riga Jean François 07:10:20 0 07:10:20
+01:00:30 011 015
D'hondt Jimmy Henderix 3 I 00:56:44:89
+00:06:21:05

012 056
Tjoens Stefaan Lepla Eduard 07:12:70 0 07:12:70
+01:02:80 012 056
Tjoens Stefaan Lepla Eduard 2 E 00:57:35:65
+00:07:11:81

013 060
Remilly Rudi Maurice Bruno 07:21:80 0 07:21:80
+01:11:90 013 020
Schapers Marco Stolk Patrick 3 I 00:57:37:75
+00:07:13:91

014 038
Pacolet Stijn Baeten Cederique 07:21:80 0 07:21:80
+01:11:90 014 120
Monnens Gunther De Leeuw Kristof 4 H3 00:57:59:12
+00:07:35:28

015 059
Vandeloock Frederik Hugaerts Luc 07:23:40 0 07:23:40
+01:13:50 015 037
Remilly Jordan Riga Jean François 3 F 00:58:11:77
+00:07:47:93

016 016
Dekens Johan Govaerts Rutger 07:23:60 0 07:23:60
+01:13:70 016 023
Vandevelde Eddy Simons Kristien 3 I 00:58:26:89
+00:08:03:05

017 015
D'hondt Jimmy Henderix 07:26:60 0 07:26:60
+01:16:70 017 005
de Koning Arjen Verbaeten Cindy 3 I 00:58:43:71
+00:08:19:87

018 120
Monnens Gunther De Leeuw Kristof 07:33:90 0 07:33:90
+01:24:00 018 034
Godinas Geoffrey Gonthier Benoit 3 I 00:58:49:25
+00:08:25:41

019 117
Fonteyne Bram Pauwels Kurt 07:41:50 0 07:41:50
+01:31:60 019 060
Remilly Rudi Maurice Bruno 2 E 00:59:33:30
+00:09:09:46

020 112
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 07:42:30 0 07:42:30
+01:32:40 020 016
Dekens Johan Govaerts Rutger 3 I 00:59:34:65
+00:09:10:81

021 019
van Ballegooijen Findhammer Johan 07:46:00 0 07:46:00
+01:36:10 021 059
Vandeloock Frederik Hugaerts Luc 2 E 00:59:54:39
+00:09:30:55

022 049
Van Den Lindeloof Kuijstermans 07:48:40 0 07:48:40
+01:38:50 022 038
Pacolet Stijn Baeten Cederique 3 F 01:00:03:09
+00:09:39:25

023 063
Verhulst Mats Vanhullebusch 07:51:60 0 07:51:60
+01:41:70 023 018
Croes David Truyens Bert 3 I 01:00:27:74
+00:10:03:90

024 045
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 07:51:60 0 07:51:60
+01:41:70 024 057
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Greg 2 E 01:01:13:70
+00:10:49:86

025 046
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 07:51:70 0 07:51:70
+01:41:80 025 112
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 01:01:28:95
+00:11:05:11

026 110
Stacey Gerard Stevens Eric 07:51:90 0 07:51:90
+01:42:00 026 028
SimonisTom Smolders Dirk 3 I 01:01:42:55
+00:11:18:71

027 030
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 07:56:90 0 07:56:90
+01:47:00 027 063
Verhulst Mats Vanhullebusch 2 D 01:01:49:61
+00:11:25:77

028 104
America Michael Van de Maele 07:59:00 0 07:59:00
+01:49:10 028 104
America Michael Van de Maele 4 H4 01:02:08:33
+00:11:44:49

029 078
Decock Jeffrey Verhaeghe Elien 08:00:20 0 08:00:20
+01:50:30 029 030
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 01:02:13:38
+00:11:49:54

030 052
Schoenmakers Luc Schoenmakers Niels 08:02:10 0 08:02:10
+01:52:20 030 117
Fonteyne Bram Pauwels Kurt 4 H4 01:02:26:79
+00:12:02:95

031 051
Peeters Joeri De Bock Han 08:03:40 0 08:03:40
+01:53:50 031 114
Baert Frank Verhelle 4 H4 01:02:53:56
+00:12:29:72

032 042
Jadoul Steven Jadoul Nico 08:03:60 0 08:03:60
+01:53:70 032 047
Vandeweyer Willekens Nisken 3 G 01:02:58:05
+00:12:34:21

033 047
Vandeweyer Willekens Nisken 08:05:60 0 08:05:60
+01:55:70 033 049
Van Den Lindeloof Kuijstermans 3 G 01:02:59:42
+00:12:35:58

034 028
SimonisTom Smolders Dirk 08:08:50 0 08:08:50
+01:58:60 034 110
Stacey Gerard Stevens Eric 4 H3 01:03:06:57
+00:12:42:73

035 114
Baert Frank Verhelle 08:08:50 0 08:08:50
+01:58:60 035 052
Schoenmakers Luc Schoenmakers Niels 3 G 01:03:06:82
+00:12:42:98

036 116
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 08:08:90 0 08:08:90
+01:59:00 036 111
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 01:03:16:96
+00:12:53:12

037 043
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 08:09:30 0 08:09:30
+01:59:40 037 046
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 3 G 01:03:18:09
+00:12:54:25

038 057
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Greg 08:13:10 0 08:13:10
+02:03:20 038 045
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 01:03:32:46
+00:13:08:62

039 018
Croes David Truyens Bert 08:14:20 0 08:14:20
+02:04:30 039 043
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 01:03:36:51
+00:13:12:67

040 111
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 08:16:50 0 08:16:50
+02:06:60 040 050
Radermacher Müller Danny 3 H 01:03:44:32
+00:13:20:48

041 050
Radermacher Müller Danny 08:21:50 0 08:21:50
+02:11:60 041 051
Peeters Joeri De Bock Han 3 G 01:04:04:90
+00:13:41:06

042 077
Dierckx Guy Salaets Bruno 08:26:06 0 08:26:06
+02:16:16 042 035
Dautzenberg Henk Vojacek Fred 3 I 01:04:06:92
+00:13:43:08

043 067
Vandeputte Durnez Isabel 08:26:10 0 08:26:10
+02:16:20 043 116
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 4 H4 01:04:35:47
+00:14:11:63

044 033
Nijs Frank Dardenne Kenneth 08:26:30 0 08:26:30
+02:16:40 044 078
Decock Jeffrey Verhaeghe Elien 1 A 01:04:55:56
+00:14:31:72

045 020
Schapers Marco Stolk Patrick 08:29:50 0 08:29:50
+02:19:60 045 055
Houttekiet Frederik Vandepoel Nicky 3 G 01:05:27:04
+00:15:03:20

046 108
Van Geert Eddy Moens Ingrid 08:30:50 0 08:30:50
+02:20:60 046 068
Buntinx Eddy Huysmans Elsy 2 C 01:05:39:33
+00:15:15:49

047 034
Godinas Geoffrey Gonthier Benoit 08:31:90 0 08:31:90
+02:22:00 047 025
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 01:06:00:64
+00:15:36:80

048 068
Buntinx Eddy Huysmans Elsy 08:33:70 0 08:33:70
+02:23:80 048 058
Ghijsens Eddy Ombelet Katleen 2 E 01:06:04:44
+00:15:40:60

049 025
Tack Eric Moons Erik 08:36:60 0 08:36:60
+02:26:70 049 107
Laporte Ronny Manshoven Johan 4 H4 01:06:14:23
+00:15:50:39

050 044
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 08:37:70 0 08:37:70
+02:27:80 050 118
Verhaeghe Koen Vandersarren 4 H3 01:06:36:17
+00:16:12:33

051 080
Bruggeman Leys Jensy 08:37:90 0 08:37:90
+02:28:00 051 108
Van Geert Eddy Moens Ingrid 4 H4 01:07:05:03
+00:16:41:19

052 055
Houttekiet Frederik Vandepoel Nicky 08:41:60 0 08:41:60
+02:31:70 052 077
Dierckx Guy Salaets Bruno 1 A 01:07:06:69
+00:16:42:85

053 109
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 08:42:10 0 08:42:10
+02:32:20 053 080
Bruggeman Leys Jensy 1 A 01:07:23:68
+00:16:59:84

054 107
Laporte Ronny Manshoven Johan 08:43:10 0 08:43:10
+02:33:20 054 109
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 01:07:43:64
+00:17:19:80

055 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 08:43:50 0 08:43:50
+02:33:60 055 061
AntonIonut Victor Anton Florinda 2 D 01:07:47:62
+00:17:23:78

056 061
AntonIonut Victor Anton Florinda 08:45:20 0 08:45:20
+02:35:30 056 044
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 01:07:50:90
+00:17:27:06

057 058
Ghijsens Eddy Ombelet Katleen 08:49:00 0 08:49:00
+02:39:10 057 072
Vande walle Jony Renier Brian 2 C 01:07:52:10
+00:17:28:26

058 072
Vande walle Jony Renier Brian 08:52:90 0 08:52:90
+02:43:00 058 101
Sijbers Stefan Mielczarek 5 H6 01:08:24:77
+00:18:00:93

059 118
Verhaeghe Koen Vandersarren 08:54:80 0 08:54:80
+02:44:90 059 073
Charlier Pascal Charlier Stéphanie 2 C 01:08:42:63
+00:18:18:79

060 035
Dautzenberg Henk Vojacek Fred 09:04:60 0 09:04:60
+02:54:70 060 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 1 A 01:09:41:19
+00:19:17:35

061 073
Charlier Pascal Charlier Stéphanie 09:04:70 0 09:04:70
+02:54:80 061 042
Jadoul Steven Jadoul Nico 3 H 01:10:28:66
+00:20:04:82

062 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 09:15:60 0 09:15:60
+03:05:70 062 033
Nijs Frank Dardenne Kenneth 3 I 01:11:15:09
+00:20:51:25

063 102
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 09:16:50 0 09:16:50
+03:06:60 063 048
Heijnen Jos Heijnen Jeroen 3 G 01:12:34:62
+00:22:10:78

064 081
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 09:42:50 0 09:42:50
+03:32:60 064 102
Lambrecht Dick Brock Peggy 5 H6 01:12:38:43
+00:22:14:59
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste