KP7 Stand na KP7

001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 07:06:00 0 07:06:00
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 3 I 00:40:30:19
+00:00:00:00

002 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 07:09:01 0 07:09:01
+00:03:01 002 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 3 I 00:41:02:34
+00:00:32:15

003 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 07:11:03 0 07:11:03
+00:05:03 003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 3 I 00:41:05:01
+00:00:34:82

004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 07:23:98 0 07:23:98
+00:17:98 004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 3 I 00:42:16:22
+00:01:46:03

005 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 07:24:05 0 07:24:05
+00:18:05 005 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 3 I 00:42:40:40
+00:02:10:21

006 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 07:29:98 0 07:29:98
+00:23:98 006 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 3 I 00:42:45:15
+00:02:14:96

007 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 07:30:92 0 07:30:92
+00:24:92 007 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:44:13:33
+00:03:43:14

008 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 07:32:99 0 07:32:99
+00:26:99 008 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 4 H4 00:44:17:34
+00:03:47:15

009 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 07:47:05 0 07:47:05
+00:41:05 009 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 3 I 00:44:32:11
+00:04:01:92

010 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 07:50:96 0 07:50:96
+00:44:96 010 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:44:49:02
+00:04:18:83

011 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 07:50:98 0 07:50:98
+00:44:98 011 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 3 I 00:45:34:92
+00:05:04:73

012 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 07:54:98 0 07:54:98
+00:48:98 012 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 3 I 00:45:41:76
+00:05:11:57

013 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 07:56:06 0 07:56:06
+00:50:06 013 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 00:45:59:89
+00:05:29:70

014 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 07:57:98 0 07:57:98
+00:51:98 014 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:46:28:23
+00:05:58:04

015 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 07:58:04 0 07:58:04
+00:52:04 015 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 3 I 00:46:31:22
+00:06:01:03

016 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 07:58:05 0 07:58:05
+00:52:05 016 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 3 G 00:46:43:66
+00:06:13:47

017 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 08:03:05 0 08:03:05
+00:57:05 017 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 3 I 00:46:53:30
+00:06:23:11

018 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 08:03:99 0 08:03:99
+00:57:99 018 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 3 G 00:47:11:77
+00:06:41:58

019 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 08:06:97 0 08:06:97
+01:00:97 019 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 3 I 00:47:45:29
+00:07:15:10

020 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 08:11:94 0 08:11:94
+01:05:94 020 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 3 H 00:47:57:24
+00:07:27:05

021 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 08:11:99 0 08:11:99
+01:05:99 021 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 3 I 00:48:01:97
+00:07:31:78

022 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 08:12:91 0 08:12:91
+01:06:91 022 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 2 D 00:48:13:48
+00:07:43:29

023 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 08:14:98 0 08:14:98
+01:08:98 023 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 3 H 00:48:15:05
+00:07:44:86

024 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 08:19:07 0 08:19:07
+01:13:07 024 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 3 I 00:48:24:25
+00:07:54:06

025 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 08:21:08 0 08:21:08
+01:15:08 025 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 00:48:25:56
+00:07:55:37

026 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 08:21:98 0 08:21:98
+01:15:98 026 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 3 I 00:48:28:59
+00:07:58:40

027 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 08:23:99 0 08:23:99
+01:17:99 027 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 00:48:40:94
+00:08:10:75

028 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 08:29:00 0 08:29:00
+01:23:00 028 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 4 H4 00:49:00:82
+00:08:30:63

029 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 08:31:08 0 08:31:08
+01:25:08 029 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 3 G 00:50:10:40
+00:09:40:21

030 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 08:36:02 0 08:36:02
+01:30:02 030 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 5 H8 00:50:15:45
+00:09:45:26

031 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 08:36:04 0 08:36:04
+01:30:04 031 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 2 E 00:50:40:06
+00:10:09:87

032 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 08:38:09 0 08:38:09
+01:32:09 032 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 3 G 00:50:41:98
+00:10:11:79

033 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 08:40:00 0 08:40:00
+01:34:00 033 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 00:50:58:99
+00:10:28:80

034 018
Toprek Diter Roy Clijnk 08:42:05 0 08:42:05
+01:36:05 034 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 2 C 00:51:11:42
+00:10:41:23

035 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 08:43:01 0 08:43:01
+01:37:01 035 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 1 A 00:51:21:47
+00:10:51:28

036 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 08:43:08 0 08:43:08
+01:37:08 036 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 5 H7 00:51:23:36
+00:10:53:17

037 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 08:44:07 0 08:44:07
+01:38:07 037 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:51:23:64
+00:10:53:45

038 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 08:46:04 0 08:46:04
+01:40:04 038 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 1 A 00:51:23:74
+00:10:53:55

039 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 08:46:04 0 08:46:04
+01:40:04 039 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 00:51:24:06
+00:10:53:87

040 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 08:51:94 0 08:51:94
+01:45:94 040 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 00:51:27:43
+00:10:57:24

041 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 08:57:01 0 08:57:01
+01:51:01 041 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 4 H4 00:51:38:99
+00:11:08:80

042 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 08:58:97 0 08:58:97
+01:52:97 042 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 4 H3 00:51:54:72
+00:11:24:53

043 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 08:58:97 0 08:58:97
+01:52:97 043 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 1 A 00:51:55:45
+00:11:25:26

044 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 08:59:92 0 08:59:92
+01:53:92 044 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:51:59:89
+00:11:29:70

045 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 08:59:99 0 08:59:99
+01:53:99 045 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 2 C 00:52:29:13
+00:11:58:94

046 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 09:04:02 0 09:04:02
+01:58:02 046 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 2 E 00:52:38:97
+00:12:08:78

047 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 09:09:01 0 09:09:01
+02:03:01 047 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 4 H4 00:52:41:33
+00:12:11:14

048 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 09:09:98 0 09:09:98
+02:03:98 048 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:52:49:34
+00:12:19:15

049 059
Van der Aa Ive Aper Stijn 09:11:99 0 09:11:99
+02:05:99 049 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 2 E 00:52:52:02
+00:12:21:83

050 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 09:12:00 0 09:12:00
+02:06:00 050 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 3 G 00:53:00:68
+00:12:30:49

051 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 09:12:05 0 09:12:05
+02:06:05 051 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 3 H3 00:53:08:73
+00:12:38:54

052 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 09:14:00 0 09:14:00
+02:08:00 052 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:53:09:54
+00:12:39:35

053 055
Brulez Lieven Brulez Frederik 09:14:02 0 09:14:02
+02:08:02 053 062
Middel Ruud # Middel Simone 3 F 00:54:12:01
+00:13:41:82

054 062
Middel Ruud # Middel Simone 09:16:08 0 09:16:08
+02:10:08 054 018
Toprek Diter Roy Clijnk 3 I 00:54:35:97
+00:14:05:78

055 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 09:21:94 0 09:21:94
+02:15:94 055 055
Brulez Lieven Brulez Frederik 2 D 00:55:01:00
+00:14:30:81

056 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 09:24:00 0 09:24:00
+02:18:00 056 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 1 A 00:55:05:73
+00:14:35:54

057 068
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 09:27:03 0 09:27:03
+02:21:03 057 051
Bosmans Jan Davids Marc 3 G 00:55:33:88
+00:15:03:69

058 051
Bosmans Jan Davids Marc 09:29:96 0 09:29:96
+02:23:96 058 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 4 H3 00:55:38:44
+00:15:08:25

059 048
van de Ven Robert # de Ruiter 09:36:02 0 09:36:02
+02:30:02 059 068
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 1 A 00:56:03:78
+00:15:33:59

060 054
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Bart 09:43:02 0 09:43:02
+02:37:02 060 054
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Bart 2 C 00:56:32:35
+00:16:02:16

061 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 09:47:99 0 09:47:99
+02:41:99 061 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 3 H 00:57:07:53
+00:16:37:34

062 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 10:34:98 0 10:34:98
+03:28:98 062 048
van de Ven Robert # de Ruiter 3 I 00:58:04:15
+00:17:33:96

063 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 12:56:96 0 12:56:96
+05:50:96 063 059
Van der Aa Ive Aper Stijn 2 C 00:59:33:81
+00:19:03:62