KP6 Stand na KP6

001 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 04:05:58 0 04:05:58
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 3 I 00:33:24:19
+00:00:00:00

002 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 04:06:66 0 04:06:66
+00:01:08 002 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 3 I 00:33:51:31
+00:00:27:12

003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 04:08:31 0 04:08:31
+00:02:73 003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 3 I 00:33:56:00
+00:00:31:81

004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 04:14:10 0 04:14:10
+00:08:52 004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 3 I 00:34:52:24
+00:01:28:05

005 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 04:17:55 0 04:17:55
+00:11:97 005 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 3 I 00:35:14:23
+00:01:50:04

006 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 04:19:41 0 04:19:41
+00:13:83 006 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 3 I 00:35:16:35
+00:01:52:16

007 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 04:19:47 0 04:19:47
+00:13:89 007 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 4 H4 00:36:30:29
+00:03:06:10

008 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 04:33:31 0 04:33:31
+00:27:73 008 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:36:40:34
+00:03:16:15

009 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 04:34:02 0 04:34:02
+00:28:44 009 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:36:58:04
+00:03:33:85

010 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 04:35:41 0 04:35:41
+00:29:83 010 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 3 I 00:37:02:13
+00:03:37:94

011 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 04:41:50 0 04:41:50
+00:35:92 011 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 3 I 00:37:43:78
+00:04:19:59

012 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 04:42:97 0 04:42:97
+00:37:39 012 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 3 I 00:37:43:96
+00:04:19:77

013 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 04:46:56 0 04:46:56
+00:40:98 013 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 00:38:03:83
+00:04:39:64

014 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 04:49:78 0 04:49:78
+00:44:20 014 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 3 I 00:38:13:02
+00:04:48:83

015 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 04:50:50 0 04:50:50
+00:44:92 015 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 3 I 00:38:16:24
+00:04:52:05

016 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 04:50:52 0 04:50:52
+00:44:94 016 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 3 I 00:38:17:28
+00:04:53:09

017 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 04:51:36 0 04:51:36
+00:45:78 017 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:38:25:18
+00:05:00:99

018 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 04:51:63 0 04:51:63
+00:46:05 018 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 3 G 00:38:36:69
+00:05:12:50

019 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 04:52:90 0 04:52:90
+00:47:32 019 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 3 G 00:38:50:90
+00:05:26:71

020 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 04:53:50 0 04:53:50
+00:47:92 020 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 4 H4 00:39:10:18
+00:05:45:99

021 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 04:54:86 0 04:54:86
+00:49:28 021 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 3 G 00:39:13:73
+00:05:49:54

022 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 04:54:91 0 04:54:91
+00:49:33 022 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 3 I 00:39:41:30
+00:06:17:11

023 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 04:59:28 0 04:59:28
+00:53:70 023 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 3 H 00:39:44:33
+00:06:20:14

024 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 04:59:79 0 04:59:79
+00:54:21 024 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 2 D 00:39:49:49
+00:06:25:30

025 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 05:02:66 0 05:02:66
+00:57:08 025 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 3 H 00:39:53:07
+00:06:28:88

026 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 05:02:68 0 05:02:68
+00:57:10 026 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 3 I 00:39:53:17
+00:06:28:98

027 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 05:02:96 0 05:02:96
+00:57:38 027 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 3 I 00:40:03:92
+00:06:39:73

028 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 05:03:22 0 05:03:22
+00:57:64 028 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 3 I 00:40:07:51
+00:06:43:32

029 018
Toprek Diter Roy Clijnk 05:03:27 0 05:03:27
+00:57:69 029 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 00:40:13:57
+00:06:49:38

030 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 05:03:32 0 05:03:32
+00:57:74 030 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 00:40:29:00
+00:07:04:81

031 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 05:06:28 0 05:06:28
+01:00:70 031 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 4 H4 00:40:31:82
+00:07:07:63

032 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 05:08:33 0 05:08:33
+01:02:75 032 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 3 G 00:41:30:40
+00:08:06:21

033 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 05:10:35 0 05:10:35
+01:04:77 033 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 5 H8 00:41:32:44
+00:08:08:25

034 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 05:14:09 0 05:14:09
+01:08:51 034 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 2 E 00:41:41:09
+00:08:16:90

035 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 05:14:48 0 05:14:48
+01:08:90 035 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 00:42:00:02
+00:08:35:83

036 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 05:15:62 0 05:15:62
+01:10:04 036 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 3 G 00:42:22:91
+00:08:58:72

037 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 05:15:73 0 05:15:73
+01:10:15 037 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 3 G 00:42:25:70
+00:09:01:51

038 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 05:16:49 0 05:16:49
+01:10:91 038 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:42:26:63
+00:09:02:44

039 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 05:17:76 0 05:17:76
+01:12:18 039 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 2 C 00:42:27:35
+00:09:03:16

040 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 05:18:57 0 05:18:57
+01:12:99 040 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 5 H7 00:42:31:42
+00:09:07:23

041 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 05:18:90 0 05:18:90
+01:13:32 041 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 4 H3 00:42:32:78
+00:09:08:59

042 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 05:19:67 0 05:19:67
+01:14:09 042 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 1 A 00:42:37:70
+00:09:13:51

043 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 05:23:15 0 05:23:15
+01:17:57 043 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 1 A 00:42:38:39
+00:09:14:20

044 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 05:23:91 0 05:23:91
+01:18:33 044 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 4 H4 00:42:39:07
+00:09:14:88

045 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 05:25:53 0 05:25:53
+01:19:95 045 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 00:42:41:39
+00:09:17:20

046 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 05:26:22 0 05:26:22
+01:20:64 046 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 4 H3 00:42:41:48
+00:09:17:29

047 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 05:26:27 0 05:26:27
+01:20:69 047 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 00:42:45:97
+00:09:21:78

048 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 05:27:09 0 05:27:09
+01:21:51 048 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 1 A 00:42:51:43
+00:09:27:24

049 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 05:27:59 0 05:27:59
+01:22:01 049 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 2 C 00:43:17:13
+00:09:52:94

050 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 05:27:69 0 05:27:69
+01:22:11 050 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 4 H4 00:43:17:33
+00:09:53:14

051 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 05:28:14 0 05:28:14
+01:22:56 051 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:43:23:85
+00:09:59:66

052 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 05:29:36 0 05:29:36
+01:23:78 052 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 2 E 00:43:26:92
+00:10:02:73

053 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 05:30:76 0 05:30:76
+01:25:18 053 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:43:39:36
+00:10:15:17

054 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 05:31:05 0 05:31:05
+01:25:47 054 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:43:55:54
+00:10:31:35

055 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 05:33:57 0 05:33:57
+01:27:99 055 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 3 H3 00:43:59:72
+00:10:35:53

056 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 05:38:84 0 05:38:84
+01:33:26 056 062
Middel Ruud # Middel Simone 3 F 00:44:55:93
+00:11:31:74

057 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 05:40:63 0 05:40:63
+01:35:05 057 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 2 E 00:44:57:04
+00:11:32:85

058 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 05:41:98 0 05:41:98
+01:36:40 058 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 1 A 00:45:17:74
+00:11:53:55

059 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 05:48:38 0 05:48:38
+01:42:80 059 055
Brulez Lieven Brulez Frederik 2 D 00:45:46:98
+00:12:22:79

060 054
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Bart 05:49:32 0 05:49:32
+01:43:74 060 018
Toprek Diter Roy Clijnk 3 I 00:45:53:92
+00:12:29:73

061 059
Van der Aa Ive Aper Stijn 05:51:62 0 05:51:62
+01:46:04 061 051
Bosmans Jan Davids Marc 3 G 00:46:03:92
+00:12:39:73

062 055
Brulez Lieven Brulez Frederik 05:56:13 0 05:56:13
+01:50:55 062 068
Voortmans Davy Goossens Kris 1 A 00:46:36:75
+00:13:12:56

063 062
Middel Ruud # Middel Simone 05:58:61 0 05:58:61
+01:53:03 063 054
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Bart 2 C 00:46:49:33
+00:13:25:14

064 051
Bosmans Jan Davids Marc 06:08:05 0 06:08:05
+02:02:47 064 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 3 H 00:48:07:54
+00:14:43:35
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste