KP4 Stand na KP4

001 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 04:02:89 0 04:02:89
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 3 I 00:22:12:51
+00:00:00:00

002 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 04:03:63 0 04:03:63
+00:00:74 002 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 3 I 00:22:27:72
+00:00:15:21

003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 04:06:72 0 04:06:72
+00:03:83 003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 3 I 00:22:34:66
+00:00:22:15

004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 04:10:51 0 04:10:51
+00:07:62 004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 3 I 00:23:14:06
+00:01:01:55

005 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 04:17:15 0 04:17:15
+00:14:26 005 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 3 I 00:23:26:80
+00:01:14:29

006 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 04:18:84 0 04:18:84
+00:15:95 006 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 3 I 00:23:27:79
+00:01:15:28

007 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 04:19:83 0 04:19:83
+00:16:94 007 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 4 H4 00:24:20:82
+00:02:08:31

008 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 04:26:88 0 04:26:88
+00:23:99 008 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:24:30:03
+00:02:17:52

009 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 04:34:13 0 04:34:13
+00:31:24 009 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:24:38:07
+00:02:25:56

010 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 04:34:59 0 04:34:59
+00:31:70 010 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 3 I 00:25:04:49
+00:02:51:98

011 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 04:38:46 0 04:38:46
+00:35:57 011 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 3 I 00:25:05:81
+00:02:53:30

012 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 04:42:77 0 04:42:77
+00:39:88 012 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 3 I 00:25:10:73
+00:02:58:22

013 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 04:43:74 0 04:43:74
+00:40:85 013 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 00:25:18:45
+00:03:05:94

014 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 04:44:22 0 04:44:22
+00:41:33 014 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 3 I 00:25:21:81
+00:03:09:30

015 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 04:44:27 0 04:44:27
+00:41:38 015 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 3 I 00:25:22:12
+00:03:09:61

016 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 04:46:59 0 04:46:59
+00:43:70 016 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 3 I 00:25:24:76
+00:03:12:25

017 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 04:46:87 0 04:46:87
+00:43:98 017 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:25:26:72
+00:03:14:21

018 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 04:47:94 0 04:47:94
+00:45:05 018 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 3 G 00:25:27:14
+00:03:14:63

019 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 04:48:42 0 04:48:42
+00:45:53 019 020
Parren L.M. Coumans P.J. 3 I 00:25:29:12
+00:03:16:61

020 020
Parren L.M. Coumans P.J. 04:50:74 0 04:50:74
+00:47:85 020 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 3 G 00:25:47:99
+00:03:35:48

021 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 04:52:18 0 04:52:18
+00:49:29 021 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 4 H4 00:25:54:54
+00:03:42:03

022 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 04:52:66 0 04:52:66
+00:49:77 022 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 3 G 00:26:02:46
+00:03:49:95

023 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 04:52:95 0 04:52:95
+00:50:06 023 218
Van Rompuy Dirk Vanoverschelde 4 H4 00:26:07:96
+00:03:55:45

024 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 04:53:85 0 04:53:85
+00:50:96 024 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 3 I 00:26:26:79
+00:04:14:28

025 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 04:56:45 0 04:56:45
+00:53:56 025 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 3 H 00:26:26:99
+00:04:14:48

026 018
Toprek Diter Roy Clijnk 04:57:77 0 04:57:77
+00:54:88 026 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 2 D 00:26:30:17
+00:04:17:66

027 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 04:57:87 0 04:57:87
+00:54:98 027 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 3 I 00:26:31:15
+00:04:18:64

028 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 05:02:59 0 05:02:59
+00:59:70 028 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 3 I 00:26:37:06
+00:04:24:55

029 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 05:03:04 0 05:03:04
+01:00:15 029 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 00:26:40:08
+00:04:27:57

030 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 05:03:29 0 05:03:29
+01:00:40 030 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 3 H 00:26:41:41
+00:04:28:90

031 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 05:03:79 0 05:03:79
+01:00:90 031 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 00:26:46:08
+00:04:33:57

032 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 05:03:83 0 05:03:83
+01:00:94 032 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 4 H4 00:26:53:21
+00:04:40:70

033 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 05:05:29 0 05:05:29
+01:02:40 033 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 3 I 00:27:08:66
+00:04:56:15

034 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 05:06:22 0 05:06:22
+01:03:33 034 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 3 H 00:27:20:34
+00:05:07:83

035 202
Smets Peter Vesters Nick 05:07:49 0 05:07:49
+01:04:60 035 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 3 G 00:27:28:88
+00:05:16:37

036 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 05:07:57 0 05:07:57
+01:04:68 036 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 00:27:32:56
+00:05:20:05

037 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 05:07:58 0 05:07:58
+01:04:69 037 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 5 H8 00:27:37:31
+00:05:24:80

038 218
Van Rompuy Dirk Vanoverschelde 05:11:35 0 05:11:35
+01:08:46 038 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 2 E 00:27:44:82
+00:05:32:31

039 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 05:11:73 0 05:11:73
+01:08:84 039 202
Smets Peter Vesters Nick 5 H8 00:27:55:71
+00:05:43:20

040 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 05:13:46 0 05:13:46
+01:10:57 040 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 5 H7 00:27:59:84
+00:05:47:33

041 211
van Geert Eddy # Moens Ingrid 05:14:43 30 05:44:43
+01:41:54 041 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 3 G 00:28:01:69
+00:05:49:18

042 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 05:15:29 0 05:15:29
+01:12:40 042 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 2 C 00:28:01:69
+00:05:49:18

043 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 05:15:91 0 05:15:91
+01:13:02 043 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:28:08:88
+00:05:56:37

044 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 05:16:78 0 05:16:78
+01:13:89 044 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 4 H3 00:28:17:27
+00:06:04:76

045 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 05:16:92 0 05:16:92
+01:14:03 045 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 4 H4 00:28:18:86
+00:06:06:35

046 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 05:17:22 0 05:17:22
+01:14:33 046 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 4 H4 00:28:22:35
+00:06:09:84

047 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 05:17:28 0 05:17:28
+01:14:39 047 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 1 A 00:28:23:55
+00:06:11:04

048 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 05:17:29 0 05:17:29
+01:14:40 048 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 4 H3 00:28:24:72
+00:06:12:21

049 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 05:19:29 0 05:19:29
+01:16:40 049 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 00:28:26:68
+00:06:14:17

050 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 05:20:10 0 05:20:10
+01:17:21 050 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 1 A 00:28:28:09
+00:06:15:58

051 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 05:20:82 0 05:20:82
+01:17:93 051 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 1 A 00:28:32:49
+00:06:19:98

052 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 05:21:26 0 05:21:26
+01:18:37 052 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 2 E 00:28:44:29
+00:06:31:78

053 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 05:22:30 0 05:22:30
+01:19:41 053 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 00:28:46:29
+00:06:33:78

054 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 05:25:91 0 05:25:91
+01:23:02 054 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:28:47:51
+00:06:35:00

055 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 05:25:98 0 05:25:98
+01:23:09 055 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 2 C 00:28:50:40
+00:06:37:89

056 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 05:26:50 0 05:26:50
+01:23:61 056 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:28:54:09
+00:06:41:58

057 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 05:27:73 0 05:27:73
+01:24:84 057 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 3 G 00:29:01:17
+00:06:48:66

058 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 05:28:20 0 05:28:20
+01:25:31 058 211
van Geert Eddy # Moens Ingrid 4 H4 00:29:02:76
+00:06:50:25

059 044
Nortier Karel Nortier Martin 05:32:96 0 05:32:96
+01:30:07 059 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:29:24:14
+00:07:11:63

060 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 05:34:40 0 05:34:40
+01:31:51 060 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 3 H3 00:29:34:74
+00:07:22:23

061 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 05:39:18 0 05:39:18
+01:36:29 061 062
Middel Ruud # Middel Simone 3 F 00:29:45:33
+00:07:32:82

062 048
van de Ven Robert # de Ruiter 05:42:48 0 05:42:48
+01:39:59 062 067
Paepen Stijn Paepen Chris 1 A 00:30:12:34
+00:07:59:83

063 059
Van der Aa Ive Aper Stijn 05:43:30 0 05:43:30
+01:40:41 063 055
Brulez Lieven Brulez Frederik 2 D 00:30:19:88
+00:08:07:37

064 054
Poelmans Johnny Vandevelde Bart 05:50:28 0 05:50:28
+01:47:39 064 051
Bosmans Jan Davids Marc 3 G 00:30:37:81
+00:08:25:30
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste