KP3 Stand na KP3

001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 07:00:98 0 07:00:98
+00:00:00 001 001
van Hoof Piet Basten Rob 3 I 00:18:08:88
+00:00:00:00

002 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 07:08:04 0 07:08:04
+00:07:06 002 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 3 I 00:18:24:83
+00:00:15:95

003 002
Swaanen Jeroen van de Ven Toine 07:11:91 0 07:11:91
+00:10:93 003 005
van Hoof Sander van Boxmeer Berrie 3 I 00:18:27:94
+00:00:19:06

004 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 07:23:97 0 07:23:97
+00:22:99 004 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 3 I 00:19:03:55
+00:00:54:67

005 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 07:25:99 0 07:25:99
+00:25:01 005 008
Bécaert Steve Beernaert Nico 3 I 00:19:07:96
+00:00:59:08

006 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 07:26:05 0 07:26:05
+00:25:07 006 006
van Iersel Martin van den Einde 3 I 00:19:07:96
+00:00:59:08

007 007
de Koning Arjen Karskens Aurora 07:32:04 0 07:32:04
+00:31:06 007 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 4 H4 00:19:46:23
+00:01:37:35

008 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 07:33:94 0 07:33:94
+00:32:96 008 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 2 E 00:20:03:15
+00:01:54:27

009 224
Monnens Gunther Van Dijck Geert 07:39:05 0 07:39:05
+00:38:07 009 225
Van Den Brand Smeets Eddy 5 H8 00:20:03:94
+00:01:55:06

010 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 07:48:02 0 07:48:02
+00:47:04 010 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 3 I 00:20:23:04
+00:02:14:16

011 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 07:49:96 0 07:49:96
+00:48:98 011 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 3 I 00:20:26:03
+00:02:17:15

012 022
Tjoens Stefaan # Passchyn Greet 07:50:01 0 07:50:01
+00:49:03 012 009
Ceyssens Dirk Van Lee Jo 3 I 00:20:31:58
+00:02:22:70

013 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 07:53:08 0 07:53:08
+00:52:10 013 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 3 I 00:20:33:87
+00:02:24:99

014 014
Belder Alexander Dockx Jouri 07:54:97 0 07:54:97
+00:53:99 014 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 3 I 00:20:37:90
+00:02:29:02

015 026
Ceuppens Tom Werner Frank 07:55:02 0 07:55:02
+00:54:04 015 020
Parren L.M. Coumans P.J. 3 I 00:20:38:38
+00:02:29:50

016 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 07:55:98 0 07:55:98
+00:55:00 016 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 3 G 00:20:38:72
+00:02:29:84

017 011
Louies Johnny Driesen Thomas 07:56:00 0 07:56:00
+00:55:02 017 035
Soetens Harold Goudsmits Hans 3 H 00:20:40:13
+00:02:31:25

018 017
Van De Ryck Siegfried 07:56:08 0 07:56:08
+00:55:10 018 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 3 I 00:20:41:02
+00:02:32:14

019 020
Parren L.M. Coumans P.J. 07:59:07 0 07:59:07
+00:58:09 019 028
Verbaas Frans Hagman Kees 3 G 00:20:41:20
+00:02:32:32

020 021
Hoorne Brecht Deroo Kenny 08:01:02 0 08:01:02
+01:00:04 020 004
Van Rompuy Tom Aerts Leslie 3 I 00:20:53:58
+00:02:44:70

021 010
van der Zanden # van de Sande Ilse 08:01:06 0 08:01:06
+01:00:08 021 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 3 G 00:20:55:04
+00:02:46:16

022 031
Vandeweyer Jurgen # Willekens Nisken 08:04:99 0 08:04:99
+01:04:01 022 218
Van Rompuy Dirk Vanoverschelde 4 H4 00:20:56:61
+00:02:47:73

023 218
Van Rompuy Dirk Vanoverschelde 08:05:80 0 08:05:80
+01:04:82 023 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 4 H4 00:20:58:09
+00:02:49:21

024 223
Declerck Ronny Ramboer Steven 08:07:03 0 08:07:03
+01:06:05 024 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 4 H4 00:21:19:58
+00:03:10:70

025 030
Vanwinckelen Erik Verbeeck Gilbert 08:07:98 0 08:07:98
+01:07:00 025 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 3 H 00:21:24:40
+00:03:15:52

026 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 08:09:01 0 08:09:01
+01:08:03 026 043
Keyen Hans Keyen Patrick 3 G 00:21:24:79
+00:03:15:91

027 027
Gellinck Kris Vanhoecke Mike 08:11:02 0 08:11:02
+01:10:04 027 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 2 D 00:21:26:88
+00:03:18:00

028 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 08:11:97 0 08:11:97
+01:10:99 028 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 3 I 00:21:27:32
+00:03:18:44

029 056
Taymans Serge Declipeleir Hans 08:11:99 0 08:11:99
+01:11:01 029 039
Peeters Joeri Truyens Bert 3 G 00:21:37:72
+00:03:28:84

030 219
Rogiers Glenn Degroote Colin 08:14:70 0 08:14:70
+01:13:72 030 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 3 I 00:21:42:52
+00:03:33:64

031 025
Vanton Laurent Van Obbergen 08:16:95 0 08:16:95
+01:15:97 031 015
Vandevelde Eddy # Simons Kristien 3 I 00:21:44:88
+00:03:36:00

032 032
Vrolix Frederik Cruys Jordy 08:18:04 0 08:18:04
+01:17:06 032 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 3 H 00:21:48:75
+00:03:39:87

033 019
Westerbeek Henk Mutsaers Radbout 08:18:95 0 08:18:95
+01:17:97 033 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 4 H4 00:21:50:17
+00:03:41:29

034 039
Peeters Joeri Truyens Bert 08:18:96 0 08:18:96
+01:17:98 034 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 3 G 00:22:08:06
+00:03:59:18

035 046
Verhees Rob Edwin Bolte 08:20:03 0 08:20:03
+01:19:05 035 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 4 H4 00:22:08:23
+00:03:59:35

036 206
van Hooft Jef # Gevers Edith 08:22:06 0 08:22:06
+01:21:08 036 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 4 H3 00:22:12:83
+00:04:03:95

037 040
van de Lindeloof van Elven Marcel 08:23:06 0 08:23:06
+01:22:08 037 012
Vleminckx Erik Poissonnier Laure 3 I 00:22:14:81
+00:04:05:93

038 041
Borgers Eep # Smilde Wea 08:24:04 0 08:24:04
+01:23:06 038 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 3 H 00:22:15:05
+00:04:06:17

039 214
Lampole Jim Debue Claude 08:31:01 0 08:31:01
+01:30:03 039 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 4 H4 00:22:24:99
+00:04:16:11

040 217
Wallijn Franky # Lefere Jolien 08:33:50 0 08:33:50
+01:32:52 040 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 5 H8 00:22:31:09
+00:04:22:21

041 047
Ceuppens Sam Vermeiren Koen 08:35:08 0 08:35:08
+01:34:10 041 032
Vrolix Frederik Cruys Jordy 3 F 00:22:33:29
+00:04:24:41

042 215
Verhaeghe Koen Ninclaus Juri 08:37:00 0 08:37:00
+01:36:02 042 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 2 C 00:22:35:78
+00:04:26:90

043 060
Jadoul Steven # Hendrickx Saphire 08:37:97 0 08:37:97
+01:36:99 043 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 2 E 00:22:37:24
+00:04:28:36

044 057
Vandeputte # Verhaeghe Elien 08:41:02 0 08:41:02
+01:40:04 044 220
Vermeulen Dirk Adriaens Bjorn 4 H4 00:22:37:74
+00:04:28:86

045 033
van Dijk Marc van Dijk Andries 08:42:01 0 08:42:01
+01:41:03 045 206
van Hooft Jef # Gevers Edith 4 H4 00:22:40:79
+00:04:31:91

046 220
Vermeulen Dirk Adriaens Bjorn 08:44:90 0 08:44:90
+01:43:92 046 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 5 H7 00:22:42:55
+00:04:33:67

047 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 08:46:06 0 08:46:06
+01:45:08 047 045
Nieuwenhuizen Pereboom Edgar 3 G 00:22:44:77
+00:04:35:89

048 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 08:46:99 0 08:46:99
+01:46:01 048 202
Smets Peter Vesters Nick 5 H8 00:22:48:22
+00:04:39:34

049 212
Deveux Erik Vandersmissen 08:48:02 0 08:48:02
+01:47:04 049 060
Jadoul Steven # Hendrickx Saphire 3 H 00:22:51:05
+00:04:42:17

050 204
Beyne Koen # Peel Eli 08:49:98 0 08:49:98
+01:49:00 050 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 3 G 00:22:55:42
+00:04:46:54

051 208
Kenis Tom Duchene Kris 08:51:00 0 08:51:00
+01:50:02 051 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 4 H3 00:22:59:99
+00:04:51:11

052 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 08:51:02 0 08:51:02
+01:50:04 052 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 4 H4 00:23:01:64
+00:04:52:76

053 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 08:51:96 0 08:51:96
+01:50:98 053 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 1 A 00:23:04:26
+00:04:55:38

054 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 08:51:98 0 08:51:98
+01:51:00 054 064
Bruggeman # Guylinck Valerie 1 A 00:23:04:29
+00:04:55:41

055 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 08:53:00 0 08:53:00
+01:52:02 055 065
Dierckx Guy Fleurackers Patrick 1 A 00:23:07:99
+00:04:59:11

056 202
Smets Peter Vesters Nick 08:54:03 0 08:54:03
+01:53:05 056 034
Deveeuw Ian # Degryse Patty 2 E 00:23:09:89
+00:05:01:01

057 203
Adriaans Armand # Magis Anne 08:55:98 0 08:55:98
+01:55:00 057 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 4 H4 00:23:10:62
+00:05:01:74

058 066
Nietvelt Werner Stessens Dries 08:56:91 0 08:56:91
+01:55:93 058 049
Vervondel Serge Van Beneden Erik 3 G 00:23:10:77
+00:05:01:89

059 042
Melio Hans Willems Jeroen 08:56:99 0 08:56:99
+01:56:01 059 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 3 H3 00:23:12:55
+00:05:03:67

060 211
van Geert Eddy # Moens Ingrid 08:57:94 0 08:57:94
+01:56:96 060 211
van Geert Eddy # Moens Ingrid 4 H4 00:23:18:33
+00:05:09:45

061 221
Stacey Gerard Stevens Erik 08:57:97 0 08:57:97
+01:56:99 061 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 2 C 00:23:24:42
+00:05:15:54

062 058
Buntinx Eddy # Mertens Kris 08:59:02 0 08:59:02
+01:58:04 062 201
Lambrecht Dick # Brock Peggy 5 H6 00:23:25:21
+00:05:16:33

063 216
Cremers Paul Maes Koen 09:05:00 0 09:05:00
+02:04:02 063 207
Corstjens Patrick Baekelmans Ben 4 H3 00:23:26:36
+00:05:17:48

064 205
Van Brussel wim Wouters tim 09:06:00 0 09:06:00
+02:05:02 064 024
Tack Eric Moons Erik 3 I 00:23:29:51
+00:05:20:63
Eerste Vorige Volgende Laatste